Faculty and Staff

PRINCIPAL:   Rebecca Sykes                                rsykes@russell.k12.va.us
 
VICE-PRINCIPAL:   Marcus Dunham                     mdunham@russell.k12.va.us
 
GUIDANCE COUNSELOR:   Dana Stafford           dstafford@russell.k12.va.us        
 
SECRETARY / BOOKKEEPER:  Susan Barton     sbarton@russell.k12.va.us
 
SECRETARY:  Janet King                                       jking@russell.k12.va.us
 
 
 
PRE-K: 
Sandra Jenks             sjenks@russell.k12.va.us
Rebecca Reynolds     rreynolds@russell.k12.va.us
Anna Robinson           annarobinson@russell.k12.va.us
Amanda Stanley         astanley@russell.k12.va.us
KINDERGARTEN:  
Angie Gray        agray@russell.k12.va.us
Nikki Roberts     ngrinstead@russell.k12.va.us
Jessica Hess     jessica.hess@russell.k12.va.us
Connie Wells     csword@russell.k12.va.us  
Shelly Yarber     syarber@russell.k12.va.us
FIRST GRADE
Carla Cross           ccross@russell.k12.va.us
Rebekah Cross     rcross@russell.k12.va.us
Molly Lester          mlester@russell.k12.va.us
Julie Moore           jmoore@russell.k12.va.us

Kylee Ratliff          kratliff@russell.k12.va.us
Savanna McGlothlin 
SPECIAL EDUCATION:
Beth Boothe            iboothe@russell.k12.va.us
Bridgette Chafin      bchafin@russell.k12.va.us
Adriane Ferguson   aferguson@russell.k12.va.us
Wanda Hall             wkinder@russell.k12.va.us

FAMILY PRESERVATION
:
Patrice Deskins      pdeskins@fpscorp.com
Shanna Deskins     sdeskins@fpscorp.com
Kara Meadows       karalyssa@pathways.com
      
RESOURCE:
Gail Gladson, Librarian   ggladson@russell.k12.va.us    
Tracy Hall, PE                 thall@russell.k12.va.us
Kristy Sparks, PE            ksparks@russell.k12.va.us
Caroline Garrett, PALS   cgarrett@russell.k12.v
Lorin Shortt, Speech       lshortt@russell.k12.va.us
Nicholas Dennis, Music  ndennis@russell.k12.va.us
 
Rhonda Griffith, Technology  
 rgriffith@russell.k12.va.us
 
 
SCHOOL NURSE:
Susan Jessee     sjessee@russell.k12.va.us
 
TITLE I PARAPROS--PRE-K:
Donna Ball          dball@russell.k12.va.us
Lisa Street           lbarker@russell.k12.va.us

Judy Hamilton      jhamilton@russell.k12.va.us

Suzanne Lark      slark@russell.k12.va.us
 
SPECIAL EDUCATION PARAPROS:
Pam Fields             pfields@russell.k12.va.us
Linda Gregory        lgregory@russell.k12.va.us
Jennifer Nunley      jnunley@russell.k12.va.us
Tiffany Patrick        tparick@russell.k12.va.us
Geneva Porter       ggauldin@russell.k12.va.us
Allison Powers       apowers@russell.k12.va.us
Crystal Chafin        crystalchafin@russell.k12.va.us


CAFETERIA:
Dee Wilson, Manager   dwilson@russell.k12.va.us
Frances Musick            fmusick@russell.k12.va.us
Carolyn Stoots             cstoots@russell.k12.va.us
Pat Moretz                   pmoretz@russell.k12.va.us
Christopher Musick      christophermusick@russell.k12.va.us
CUSTODIANS:
Mary Ann Sykes     msykes@russell.k12.va.us
David Ring              dring@russell.k12.va.us