Faculty and Staff

ADMINISTRATION:

PRINCIPAL:

Rebecca Sykes rsykes@russell.k12.va.us

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL:

Dennis Price dprice@russell.k12.va.us

GUIDANCE:

GUIDANCE COUNSELOR:

Ashley Keene akeene@russell.k12.va.us

OFFICE STAFF:

SECRETARY/BOOKKEEPER:

Tara Dale tdale@russell.k12.va.us

SECRETARY:

Leann Horne leannhorne@russell.k12.va.us

PRE-K:

Sandra Martin sjenks@russell.k12.va.us

Anna Robinson annarobinson@russell.k12.va.us

Amanda Stanley astanley@russell.k12.va.us

Caitlen Bailey cbailey@russell.k12.va.us

KINDERGARTEN:

Angie Gray agray@russell.k12.va.us

Nikki Roberts ngrinstead@russell.k12.va.us

Jessica Hess jessica.hess@russell.k12.va.us

Connie Wells csword@russell.k12.va.us

Haley Lowe hnlowe@russell.k12.va.us

FIRST GRADE:

Carla Cross ccross@russell.k12.va.us

Molly Lester mlester@russell.k12.va.us

Kim Phillips kphillips@russell.k12.va.us

Allison Osborne allisonpowers@russell.k12.va.us

SPECIAL EDUCATION:

Beth Boothe iboothe@russell.k12.va.u

Wanda Hall wkinder@russell.k12.va.us

Valerie Sutherland vsutherland@russell.k12.va.us

FAMILY PRESERVATION:

Kassidy Warren ksteffey@fpscorp.com

RESOURCE:

Tracy Hall, PE thall@russell.k12.va.us

Kristy Sparks, PE ksparks@russell.k12.va.us

Caroline Garrett, PALS cgarrett@russell.k12.v

Lorin Shortt, Speech lshortt@russell.k12.va.us

Nicholas Dennis, Music ndennis@russell.k12.va.us

Valerie Rice, Librarian

Rhonda Griffith, rgriffith@russell.k12.va.us

Technology

SCHOOL NURSE:

Susan Jessee sjessee@russell.k12.va.us

TITLE I PARAPROS--PRE-K:

Donna Ball dball@russell.k12.va.us

Rachel Stevens rachelstevens@russell.k12.va.us

Pam Fields pfields@russell.k12.va.us

Geneva Porter ggauldin@russell.k12.va.us

SPECIAL EDUCATION PARAPROS:

Emily Helton emilyhelton@russell.k12.va.us

Tiffany Patrick tpatrick@russell.k12.va.us

Kaylee Fry kayleeharris@russell.k12.va.us

Alexis Gilbert adgilbert@russell.k12.va.us

Juliet Dixon jdixon@russell.k12.va.us


CAFETERIA:

Lana Wright, Manager lwright@russell.k12.va.us

Frances Musick fmusick@russell.k12.va.us

CUSTODIAN:

Joshua Snead jsnead@russell.k12.va.us

Sharon Snead sharonsnead@russell.k12.va.us