Faculty and Staff

ADMINISTRATION:

PRINCIPAL:

Rebecca Sykes rsykes@russell.k12.va.us

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL:

Seth Gent sgent@russell.k12.va.us

GUIDANCE:

GUIDANCE COUNSELOR:

Dana Stafford dstafford@russell.k12.va.us

OFFICE STAFF:

SECRETARY/BOOKKEEPER:

Susan Barton sbarton@russell.k12.va.us

SECRETARY:

Janet King jking@russell.k12.va.us

PRE-K:

Sandra Jenks sjenks@russell.k12.va.us

Rebecca Reynolds rreynolds@russell.k12.va.us

Anna Robinson annarobinson@russell.k12.va.us

Amanda Stanley astanley@russell.k12.va.us

KINDERGARTEN:

Angie Gray agray@russell.k12.va.us

Nikki Roberts ngrinstead@russell.k12.va.us

Jessica Hess jessica.hess@russell.k12.va.us

Connie Wells csword@russell.k12.va.us

Shelly Yarber syarber@russell.k12.va.us

FIRST GRADE:

Carla Cross ccross@russell.k12.va.us

Rebekah Cross rcross@russell.k12.va.us

Molly Lester mlester@russell.k12.va.us

Kim Phillips kphillips@russell.k12.va.us

Kylee Ratliff kratliff@russell.k12.va.us

Savanna McGlothlin smcglothlin@russell.k12.va.us

SPECIAL EDUCATION:

Beth Boothe iboothe@russell.k12.va.us

Bridgette Chafin bchafin@russell.k12.va.us

Adriane Ferguson aferguson@russell.k12.va.us

Wanda Hall wkinder@russell.k12.va.us

Marlene Addair maddair@russell.k12.va.us

FAMILY PRESERVATION:

Patrice Deskins pdeskins@fpscorp.com

Kara Meadows karalyssa@pathways.com

RESOURCE:

Gail Gladson, Librarian ggladson@russell.k12.va.us

Tracy Hall, PE thall@russell.k12.va.us

Kristy Sparks, PE ksparks@russell.k12.va.us

Caroline Garrett, PALS cgarrett@russell.k12.v

Lorin Shortt, Speech lshortt@russell.k12.va.us

Nicholas Dennis, Music ndennis@russell.k12.va.us

Rhonda Griffith, rgriffith@russell.k12.va.us

Technology

SCHOOL NURSE:

Susan Jessee sjessee@russell.k12.va.us

TITLE I PARAPROS--PRE-K:

Donna Ball dball@russell.k12.va.us

Lisa Street lbarker@russell.k12.va.us

Judy Hamilton jhamilton@russell.k12.va.us

Geneva Porter ggauldin@russell.k12.va.us

SPECIAL EDUCATION PARAPROS:

Pam Fields pfields@russell.k12.va.us

Linda Gregory lgregory@russell.k12.va.us

Tiffany Patrick tpatrick@russell.k12.va.us

Suzanne Lark slark@russell.k12.va.us

Allison Powers apowers@russell.k12.va.us

Crystal Chaffin crystalchafin@russell.k12.va.us

CAFETERIA:

Dee Wilson, Manager dwilson@russell.k12.va.us

Frances Musick fmusick@russell.k12.va.us

Linda Huffman lhuffman@russell.k12.va.us

Pat Moretz pmoretz@russell.k12.va.us

Christopher Musick christophermusick@russell.k12.va.us

CUSTODIANS:

Mary Ann Sykes msykes@russell.k12.va.us

David Ring dring@russell.k12.va.us