Faculty and Staff

ADMINISTRATION:

PRINCIPAL:

Rebecca Sykes rsykes@russell.k12.va.us

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL:

Dennis Price dprice@russell.k12.va.us

GUIDANCE:

GUIDANCE COUNSELOR:

Krista Sutherland kristasutherland@russell.k12.va.us

OFFICE STAFF:

SECRETARY/BOOKKEEPER:

Tara Dale tdale@russell.k12.va.us

SECRETARY:

Leann Horne leannhorne@russell.k12.va.us

PRE-K:

Sandra Martin sjenks@russell.k12.va.us

Anna Robinson annarobinson@russell.k12.va.us

Amanda Stanley astanley@russell.k12.va.us

Caitlen Bailey cbailey@russell.k12.va.us

KINDERGARTEN:

Angie Gray agray@russell.k12.va.us

Nikki Roberts ngrinstead@russell.k12.va.us

Jessica Hess jessica.hess@russell.k12.va.us

Connie Wells csword@russell.k12.va.us

FIRST GRADE:

Carla Cross ccross@russell.k12.va.us

Molly Lester mlester@russell.k12.va.us

Kim Phillips kphillips@russell.k12.va.us

Kylee Ratliff kratliff@russell.k12.va.us

Allison Osborne apowers@russell.k12.va.us

SPECIAL EDUCATION:

Beth Boothe iboothe@russell.k12.va.u

Wanda Hall wkinder@russell.k12.va.us

Kim Mullins kimmullins@russell.k12.va.us

Valerie Sutherland vsutherland@russell.k12.va.us

FAMILY PRESERVATION:

Kassidy Warren ksteffey@fpscorp.com

RESOURCE:

Shelly Yarber syarber@russell.k12.va.us

Tracy Hall, PE thall@russell.k12.va.us

Kristy Sparks, PE ksparks@russell.k12.va.us

Caroline Garrett, PALS cgarrett@russell.k12.v

Lorin Shortt, Speech lshortt@russell.k12.va.us

Nicholas Dennis, Music ndennis@russell.k12.va.us

Rhonda Griffith, rgriffith@russell.k12.va.us

Technology

SCHOOL NURSE:

Susan Jessee sjessee@russell.k12.va.us

TITLE I PARAPROS--PRE-K:

Donna Ball dball@russell.k12.va.us

Charity Price cprice@russell.k12.va.us

Judy Hamilton jhamilton@russell.k12.va.us

Geneva Porter ggauldin@russell.k12.va.us

SPECIAL EDUCATION PARAPROS:

Pam Fields pfields@russell.k12.va.us

Emily Helton emilyhelton@russell.k12.va.us

Tiffany Patrick tpatrick@russell.k12.va.us

Kaylee Harris kayleeharris@russell.k12.va.us

CAFETERIA:

Lana Wright, Manager lwright@russell.k12.va.us

Frances Musick fmusick@russell.k12.va.us

Amanda Bell abell@russell.k12.va.us

Pat Moretz pmoretz@russell.k12.va.us

CUSTODIAN:

Caleb Gray cgray@russell.k12.va.us

Amanda Willis awillis@russell.k12.va.us